Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Summer Band & String Academy
-
Band & Orchestra Room
Tue, Aug 1
Summer Band & String Academy
-
Band & Orchestra Room
Wed, Aug 2
Summer Band & String Academy
-
Band & Orchestra Room
Thu, Aug 3
Summer Band & String Academy
-
Band & Orchestra Room
Fri, Aug 4
Summer Band & String Academy
-
Band & Orchestra Room
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Heritage Christian School
Tue, Aug 8
Prep-K Round-Up
-
Heritage Christian School
Thu, Aug 10
New Family Orientation
-
Various Locations
PTF New Family Picnic
-
Elementary Gym
New Student Party (7th-12th)
-
HS Commons
Playground Activities (New Students Preschool-6th)
-
Elementary Playground
Fri, Aug 11
Jitter Day (5th-6th Grade)
Fine Arts Building
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Yearbook & Student ID Make Up Photos
-
High School Commons
New Student Lunch (Middle School)
-
Mrs. Furnish's Room
Wed, Aug 16
Parent Orientation (K & 1st)
Heritage Christian School
Music Man Callout Meeting - Middle School
-
Choir Room
Sat, Aug 19
Friends of Fine Arts Family Picnic
-
Elementary Cafeteria
Powered by Finalsite