Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Feb 2
Storytime
Elementary Eagles Nest
Sat, Feb 3
Daddy Daughter Ball
-
Elementary Gym
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Broadway Night
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
4th Grade Diner Donuts & Drama
-
4th Grade Classrooms (Freeman & Baldwin)
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Preschool - 12th Grade Information Night
Fine Arts Building
Fri, Feb 23
Men's Prayer & Fellowship
-
Elementary Eagles Nest
Powered by Finalsite