Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, May 4
Jog-A-Thon
Heritage Christian School
Sat, May 5
8th Grade Celebration
-
Enter @ Fine Arts Building
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
4th Grade FHR
-
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Exam
-
AP Physics Exam
-
Wed, May 9
Welcome Wednesday
Fine Arts Building
3rd Grade Mother's Tea (Nutter)
-
3rd Grade Classrooms
Middle School & High School Spring Choral Concert
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Thu, May 10
A Day Without Shoes
Elementary School
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
AP US Government Exam
-
3rd Grade Mother's Tea (Waplington & Lawton)
-
3rd Grade Classrooms
Fri, May 11
PTF Breakfast Club
-
Elementary Eagles Nest
AP US History Exam
-
Little 500
-
Elementary Gym
AP Computer Science Exam
-
AP Studio Art Exam
-
High School Spring Instrumental Concert & Senior Recognition
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Biology Exam
-
AP Music Theory Exam
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, May 15
AP Calculus Exam
-
AP French Exam
-
Middle School Instrumental Spring Concert
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Wed, May 16
AP Language Exam
-
AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Academic/Achievement Awards Recognition
-
Cafetorium
Thu, May 17
Student Shadow Day
-
Heritage Christian School
AP World History Exam
-
Prep-K Patriotic Parade
-
Senior Chapel
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
AP Statistics Exam
-
Retirement Reception
-
Elementary Eagle's Nest
Fri, May 18
AP Microeconomics Exam
-
Senior Parade
-
Heritage Parking Lot
Field Day (3rd & 4th Grade)
-
Athletic Fields
Field Day (1st & 2nd Grade)
-
Athletic Fields
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Heritage Preschool Visit Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Tue, May 22
High School Final Exams
-
Heritage Preschool Visit Day
-
Heritage Christian School
Wed, May 23
High School Final Exams
-
Thu, May 24
High School Final Exams
-
Graduation Choir Rehearsal
-
Senior Celebration
-
Location TBD
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2