Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Admissions, PTF, Fine Arts, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

Please Note: This calendar is not comprehensive. Parents of current students should visit the myHCS Parent Portal for more detailed calendars.

For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Homecoming 2021
Heritage Christian School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Admissions Open House for Preschool - Grade 12
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6