Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events Calendar

To filter events (ex: admissions, PTF, fine arts, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

Please note: This calendar is not comprehensive. Parents of current students should visit the myHCS Parent Portal for more detailed calendars.

For a printable academic/school calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

For athletic events, please visit our athletics website.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Heritage Day Camps: Mighty Monets
-
Heritage Christian School
Tue, Jul 9
Heritage Day Camps: Mighty Monets
-
Heritage Christian School
Wed, Jul 10
Heritage Day Camps: Mighty Monets
-
Heritage Christian School
Thu, Jul 11
Heritage Day Camps: Mighty Monets
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Jul 12
Heritage Day Camps: Mighty Monets
-
Heritage Christian School
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Heritage Day Camps: Spy Quest Adventures
-
Heritage Christian School
Tue, Jul 16
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Day Camps: Spy Quest Adventures
-
Heritage Christian School
Wed, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Day Camps: Spy Quest Adventures
-
Heritage Christian School
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Day Camps: Spy Quest Adventures
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Day Camps: Spy Quest Adventures
-
Heritage Christian School
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3