Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events Calendar

To filter events (ex: admissions, PTF, fine arts, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

Please Note: This calendar is not comprehensive. Parents of current students should visit the myHCS Parent Portal for more detailed calendars.

For a printable academic/school calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

For athletic events, please visit our Athletics website.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Dad's Prayer Huddle
-
High School Gym
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Parents in Prayer
-
Elementary School Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
PTF Monthly Coffee Fellowship
-
Elementary School Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Admissions Open House for Grades 5-12
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parents in Prayer
-
Elementary School Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4