Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar. For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
TMM Full Dress
-
Tue, Oct 30
TMM Full Dress
-
Wed, Oct 31
TMM Full Dress
-
Thu, Nov 1
TMM Call Time
-
Thoroughly Modern Millie (Opening Night)
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Fri, Nov 2
Storytime
Elementary Eagle's Nest
TMM Call Time
-
Thoroughly Modern Millie
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sat, Nov 3
TMM Call Time
-
Thoroughly Modern Millie (Matinee)
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Thoroughly Modern Millie (Final Performance)
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Senior Graduation Orders
-
High School Commons
Thu, Nov 8
Information Night (Admissions)
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Nov 9
PTF Breakfast Club
-
Elementary Eagles Nest
Flavor of Jazz Set Up / Dress Rehearsal
-
Elementary Gym & Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 10
Flavor of Jazz Dinner & Concert
-
Elementary Gym
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Operation Christmas Child National Collection Week
-
Heritage Christian School
SGO Tax Credit Information Luncheon
-
Administration Building Conference Room
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Fine Arts CSO Field Trip to Palladium
-
The Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Welcome Wednesday
Fine Arts Building
Sat, Nov 17