Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar. For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Senior Parent Meeting (Re: Senior Trip)
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Storytime
Elementary Eagle's Nest
Sat, Feb 2
ISSMA Solo & Ensemble District (Instrumental)
-
Off Campus
Winter Formal
-
Location TBA
Father/Daughter Ball
-
Location on Invitation
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Storytime
Elementary Eagle's Nest
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Festival Pops Concert & Art Show
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium & High School Commons
Sat, Mar 2