Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Admissions, PTF, Fine Arts, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

Please note, this calendar is not comprehensive. Parents of current students should visit the myHCS Parent Portal for more detailed calendars.

For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Elementary & Middle School Robotics Tournament
-
Elementary Gym
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Moms for Prayer
Elementary Teachers' Lounge
Tue, Jan 14
PTF Breakfast Club
-
Elementary Eagles Nest
Wed, Jan 15
Welcome Wednesday
Fine Arts Building
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Broadway Night
Heritage Christian School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Moms for Prayer
Elementary Teachers' Lounge
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Father/Daughter Ball
-
Location on Invitation