Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

To filter events (ex: Elementary, PTF, Admissions, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar. For Athletic events, please visit our Athletics website. For a printable Academic Calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Welcome Wednesday
Fine Arts Building
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 20