Heritage Christian School

Print Element
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jul 8
SpringHill Day Camp
-
Tue, Jul 9
SpringHill Day Camp
-
Wed, Jul 10
SpringHill Day Camp
-
Thu, Jul 11
SpringHill Day Camp
-
Fri, Jul 12
SpringHill Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Ceramics Art Academy
-
Tue, Jul 16
Ceramics Art Academy
-
Wed, Jul 17
Ceramics Art Academy
-
Thu, Jul 18
Ceramics Art Academy
-
Information Night (Preschool - Grade 12)
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Jul 19
Ceramics Art Academy
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Jump Start (Students Entering Grades 1-5)
-
Heritage Christian School
Tue, Jul 30
Jump Start (Students Entering Grades 1-5)
-
Heritage Christian School
Wed, Jul 31
Jump Start (Students Entering Grades 1-5)
-
Heritage Christian School
Thu, Aug 1
Jump Start (Students Entering Grades 1-5)
-
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Aug 2
Jump Start (Students Entering Grades 1-5)
-
Heritage Christian School