Heritage Christian School

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Welcome Wednesday
Fine Arts Building
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Men's Prayer & Fellowship
-
Elementary Eagles Nest
Junior/Senior Banquet
-
Location TBD
Sat, Apr 27
Student-Led Production of The 39 Steps
Fine Arts Cafetorium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Moms in Prayer
-
Elementary Teachers Lounge
Fri, May 3
Jog-A-Thon
Heritage Christian School
Sat, May 4
8th Grade Celebration 2019
-
Heritage Christian School